Euro cup winners

The UEFA European Championship is an association football competition established in 1960. The winners of the first final were the Soviet Union, who defeated Yugoslavia 2–in Paris, after extra time. UEFA_European_ChampionshipBufretLignendeOversett denne sidenThe UEFA European Championship is the primary association football competition contested.

The Henri Delaunay Trophy, which is awarded to the winner of the European Championship, is named in honour of Henri Delaunay, the first . BufretLignendeOversett denne sidenThe UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in. Italy have produced winners from three clubs and England have produced winners from five clubs. EuroCup_BasketballBufretOversett denne sidenThe EuroCup Basketball, previously called the ULEB Cup and currently called as the 7DAYS.

The winner of the EuroCup Basketball qualifies for the next edition of the EuroLeague. Germany and Spain has won Euro titles while France is the only other team to have won more than UEFA European Championship. Only teams has ever won UEFA Champions League title since 1955-season. Here is the complete history of European Cup winners . List of Euro Cup champions, history of European Championship medalists, national soccer teams that won the UEFA Euro.

Portugal have won their first European Championship – and first. Ballon d’Or winner was unable to influence the game in the . Plus: clubs with the most train stations to capacity ratio, Ian Rush and the National Dairy Council, and more. The substitute Éder won the European Championship for Portugal with.

Portugal were worthy winners of Euro 201 and uplifting ones too, as . Nottingham Forest’s double European Cup-winning team are being lined up for a place in the hall of fame at the National Football Museum. The date for the fourth edition of the Euro Winners Cup has been confirme together with the venue, which will be once again the Sicilian resort of Catania (Italy) . Watson, who lives in a zoo in eastern France, accurately called World Cup games in 2014. Brian Clough’s Miracle Men: Where are Nottingham Forest’s European Cup winners now?

Cristiano Ronaldo lifts the European Championship trophy after his side. The winners of the tournament will receive €million in UEFA prize . Portugal’s substitute Eder won the country its first European championship after scoring a goal in extra time, crushing hopes of host country .